OUT NOW: Secrets of the Soho Club


Secrets of the Soho Club Anthology
Regency anthology - Order On Amazon and KU
David and Humphrey
Regency mm Romance Novella

- friends to lovers
- workplace romance
- engineering brilliance
- canal building





His Lord's Soldier
The fourth book in the Great War series
James and Rafe
Historical mm Romance Novella

November 2021: Pictures of You Anthology
Contemporary romance anthology set in Australia

Seraph's Burlesque Club - Contemporary series set in London
Yarindale Stud - Australian rural romance series





Birthday beers in the back yard! #birthdayweekend #beer #riverside69 #darts #sydney #sunshine ... See MoreSee Less
It’s my birthday weekend! And Mr Dahlia made me ice cream with vanilla dribbled on top. So awesome! ... See MoreSee Less
Zoe in His Christmas Pearl gets very frustrated with people who do this!! #onlinequiz #privacyquestions #scam #romancenovels ... See MoreSee Less

Recent Releases

Friends to Lovers Vol 2 - Amazon and KU:  - mm: Be My Wings. Set at Seraph's Burlesque Club, a costume designer and a dancer find their HEA.

The Shipwrecked Earl's Bride (Bluestocking Prequel) - fm: A Spanish fisherman's daughter might be the best wife for a banished Earl.

Margaret River TV Boxed Set - Featuring two novellas; Homage (fm) and Uplift (ff), and a bonus short story (ff).

Her Lady's Melody (Great War #1) - ff: Two women, both widowed on the same day, find new love after loss.
Her Lady's Fortune (Great War #2) - ff: Together they could help thousands of people, if only they can trust each other.
Her Lady's Honor (Great War #3) - ff: The war might be over, but the battle for love has just begun.


Older Releases

Out of Her League (Kapow! #1) - fm: She is his greatest fan. He wants more than adoration…
His Buxom Beauty (Kapow! #2) - fm: Image is everything, or is it?
Craving His Spotlight (Kapow! #3) - mm: Can a second chance at fame avoid repeating old mistakes?
Her Pregnant Rival (Kapow! #4) - ff: Society expects them to be rivals, but what if the best revenge is love?

His Christmas Pearl (Rainbow Cove #1) - fm: One gourmet party. The taste of love?
His Christmas Pride (Rainbow Cove #1) - mm: One gourmet party. The taste of love?

Merindah Park (Merindah Park #1) - fm: Money lost, nothing lost. Courage lost, everything lost.
Making Her Mark (Merindah Park #2) - fm: I can’t risk my reputation for the sake of the ones I love … can I?
Two Hearts Healing (Merindah Park #3) - fm: All she wants is to ride again.
Racetrack Royalty (Merindah Park #4) - fm: One fast horse, and a whirlwind romance set among the glamour of Royal Ascot.

Betrayed (Farrellton #1) - fm: What happens when your best friend betrays you? Can you forgive a teenage mistake?
Forbidden (Farrellton #2) - fm: Love between foster siblings should be forbidden… unless you've never met until now.
Liability (Farrellton #3) - ff: When Maiden Heaven crashed into Jessica’s organised life, nothing would be the same again...

To Charm a Bluestocking (Bluestockings #1) - fm: She wants to be one of the world’s first female doctors; romance is not in her plans.
In Pursuit of a Bluestocking (Bluestockings #2) - fm: When he goes hunting a thief, he never expects to catch a bluestocking...
The Heart of a Bluestocking (Bluestockings #3) - fm: When an uncommon lawyer meets an unusual doctor, their story must be extraordinary...