Great War

Series Overview

The three daughters of the Bluestockings grew up together, but WWI has sent them in different directions.

Nell served as a veterinarian, Luciana as a doctor, and Priya stayed on English soil to help run her family business. Now the war is over and they must rebuild their lives.

Sign up to my newsletter to get a free series epilogue.

Series Reading Order

1. Her Lady's Melody (Luciana and Therese) - Buy Link
2. Her Lady's Fortune (Priya and Rosalie) - Buy Link
3. Her Lady's Honor (Nell and Beatrice) - Buy Link
4. His Lord's Soldier (James and Rafe) - Buy Link