Cricket Slam

Cricket Slam is a sapphic series set in a fictional version of the Women's Big Bash League in Australia.

Each book in this series can be read as a stand alone, which is lucky since I wrote Captain's Knock first and then when I started Maiden Over, I realised that it occurs at the early part of the Cricket Slam season, while Captain's Knock happens in the second half of the season. This means that the series order will change once Maiden Over is finished, edited, and ready to be published.

Sign up to my newsletter for more information.

Reading Order

  1. Maiden Over - coming 2024
  2. Captain's Knock - Buy Link
  3. Sweet Spot - Buy Link
  4. Fine Leg

Content Warnings

Captain's Knock: contains sporting injuries.
Sweet Spot: contains forced outing (off page), cheating (not the main characters and off page), minor sports injury.