Merindah Park

A brand new rural romance series set around an emerging racehorse stud in Victoria, Australia, and the family desperately trying to make their racing dreams come true.

Four siblings own the farm Merindah Park - John, Shannon, and twins Rachel and Serena. Since the death of their gambling addicted father five years ago, the siblings have worked hard to bring the farm back to prosperity.  Each book works as a stand-alone, with the farm tying the series together.

Buy the first book in the series, Merindah Park, here.
Buy the second book, Making Her Mark, here.

Series Reading Order

1. Merindah Park (John and Toshiko) - April 2019
2. Making Her Mark (Rachel and Jacob) - August 2019
3. Two Hearts Healing (Serena and Lee) - January 2020
4. Racetrack Royalty (Shannon and Ananya) - TBA

Back to Books page.